New album released TODAY!

A huge thanks to everybody who contributed to its completion – I’ve been lucky to have worked with some special people:
Guy Farrow, Barbara Bartz, Jamie Shaw, Lyle Zimmerman, Dave Nichols, Andy Dewar, Maria Rivington, Lawrie Wright, Alan Gibson, Steve Simpson, Charlie Hart, Des Horsfall, Frank Mead, Geraint Watkins, BJ Cole, James Harry Oakwood, Andrea Lepori and Greg Holme.

And thanks to Colin Bodiam for releasing it through Deep River Records, Paul Martin for the photography and Amy Sullivan-Bodiam and William Molho for their help with the design.

And lastly to Fiona Struthers, to whom this album is dedicated X

It wasn’t the easiest of records to complete, none of them have been for me, but, listening back to it whilst uploading the tracks, I feel I’ve done these songs justice and I’m excited to see them go out now into the world.

Thank you everyone for the consistent support. I’m currently in the US working on some projects here, but look forward to coming back to the UK and Europe in Autumn.

And, if you haven’t already seen the video trailer for the new album, please check it out – James Smith has done an incredible job: